收起

台北市區

Woolloomooloo snooZe

下錨、靠岸,停泊城市的甦心之所

+62

瀏覽照片

Dear b&b 三心允諾認證

澳系都會簡約設計空間、品味質感生活與美好早餐、享有寬敞綠意陽台、自有品牌設計傢俱、鄰近信義區及台北101

旅宿記敘

帶你走進旅宿的精彩風景

下錨、靠岸,停泊城市的甦心之所

絢麗繁華、燈光燦亮,人群車潮穿梭在節奏明快的日與夜,白日川流的人潮是夢想的伸展台,夜晚璀璨的燈火是永不止息的花火──這裡是台北,這裡是信義區,匯聚台灣最迷人的都會時尚。而今晚,飛過巴黎、飛過紐約、飛過首爾和東京,此刻,在台北,只想回到最熟悉的那間房──Woolloomooloo snooZe,隱身在大廈林立的城市裡、藏匿於美食饗宴的樓層上,靜靜等待妳,下錨、靠岸、睡一晚甦心的休憩。

 

 

緩下奔忙,汲取能量

Woolloomooloo是台北人緩下奔忙、品味生活的地方,九年前,便在富錦街上開設第一間餐廳,拋下長遠的錨,成為城市人短暫停泊的熟悉港灣,如今,不僅在距離台北101與捷運站僅有幾步路程的信義區展開了第二間餐廳,更計畫出Woolloomooloo XYZ,揉合長年經驗,深入都會生活。五樓的Woolloomooloo Xhibit展覽空間,是餵養城市人對知識的渴望,一樓的Woolloomooloo Yakka雜貨店,讓生活除了忙碌也能呼吸芬芳,四樓的Woolloomooloo snooZe寓所則是讓浮動心靈停泊旅居的地方。

 

從小生長自澳洲的主人Jimmy遠渡重洋,從澳洲帶回大陸性格的慢活步調,在都市的中心建築讓身心棲息的港口,如Woolloomooloo這一詞澳洲原住民語的字義──豐富、水源地,從餐飲至旅居,這裡是妳汲取能量,再次豐盛自我的空間。

 

走過餐廳大片玻璃映照的歡顏與美食,驚喜地踏入香蕾盛放的雜貨店鋪,乘著電梯來到三樓大廳check in,一盞盞燈光錯落如微形城市,歡迎妳,停靠Woolloomooloo snooZe。

 
 

褪去紛擾,潛心生活

乘往高處,步出電梯,走道上柔和的燈黃輕輕地撩起夜幕,引領妳走進今夜歇息的地方。位於四樓的Woolloomooloo snooZe共有六間房,三種房型,延伸水的概念各自命名,以簡約洗煉、融入自然的精緻風格,帶妳潛入心底深處,找尋遺忘已久的僻靜。

 

好似春雨前凝結的暖意,又如大雨後沐浴的清新,住進「芳露」、「妍泉」、「春溪」、「絲河」四間榻榻米房,安臥在淺褐色榻榻米上的純白床墊,靜謐的禪意隨汨汨思緒流淌至敞開的落地窗,Woolloomooloo snooZe的每一間房都有一處陽台寬敞,幾株植栽以展闊的大掌攫取風塵,讓窗外的紛擾不再是打擾,而是沈積靈感的溫床,掀起一旁書桌,寫下旅行世界的抒想。

 

廊道兩端的盡頭,是兩處靜婉的避風港,置身其中,心可洶湧,亦能無波。18坪中型套房「樂海」,包容旅途中所有的波濤起伏,從床鋪、沙發至工作桌,每一個密佈時光紋理的原木家具,皆是Jimmy和團隊手工設計,給妳美好生活的質感體驗,此刻,不妨卸下所有煩憂,拾一本架上雜誌,沉進柔軟的沙發,專注生活。或著,在25坪大型套房「吉洋」,縱情享受美好時光,讓大器雍容的寬敞阻絕塵囂,擁抱當下,迎面日光從大片陽台綠意灑落至室內木質地板的暖意,觀賞光影在細緻家具上演繹動人的質澤,來一杯醇郁的紅酒,毋須多言,只須與珍愛之人共享每一分靠攏的溫熱,每一秒相處的閑適。

 
 

用最真誠的美味與日光甦心補給

醒在早晨日光輕撫,一夜酣眠抹平抑鬱胸口的大石,妳忍不住笑了,有多久沒有微笑迎接這個城市的早晨?打開房門,來到公共空間,與正在小廚房切水果的旅人道聲早安,一同圍在溫馨的餐桌旁,悠然共享Woolloomooloo餐廳的精緻早午餐,餐點隨季節變換,不變的是澳洲料理原汁原味的真誠美味。妳可以選擇自然鮮美的沐露經典早午餐,或是蛋香濃郁的班尼迪克蛋,再配上一杯香醇咖啡,攤開書報,與來自他方的旅客笑語寒暄,在滿溢能量的幸福中,享受早晨如家般自在自適的美好。

 

若說台北是一個燈火永晝之城,Woolloomooloo snooZe便是一個巨大的有機體,汲取澳洲的生活、旅人的足跡,構築一處屬於夜的沉靜,包容一切冗擾,匯聚旅人心事。不論晝夜,信義區繁華依然,燈火依舊,在流動的城市中,有這麼一處心靈停靠的港口,代謝城市的紛擾塵埃,讓旅人帶上純粹的自己,憶起初心,昂首前行。

 

 

主人故事

關於旅宿主人的動人故事

Jimmy.用澳洲的陽光、空氣、水,構築在台北的理想生活

黑白分明的雙瞳透著純粹的熱情,魁梧的身形一襲陽光膚色,爽朗的笑容旁,蓄著個性又不失親切的鬍子,他就是野性與理性兼具的建築設計師──Jimmy。流淌台灣血液的他,隨父母在澳洲扎根,於澳洲生長,因緣際會返回台灣,Jimmy懷抱著開闊的心胸與視野,在台灣下錨,細膩地建築心中的想望。

 

 

緣份推進的浪潮

聊起澳洲大陸與台灣海島截然不同的生活步調,Jimmy質樸一笑,笑容揉合南北半球的陽光,輕鬆的語調隱含著歷經兩種人生的堅韌。自年輕就在澳洲的建築業闖蕩的Jimmy,因為澳洲分明的階級文化,太過年輕,反而成了嶄露頭角的阻力。本只能在建築事務所進行瑣碎的工作,直到遇上鶯歌建築案,在命運的牽引下,輾轉回到台灣,這座相對自由的島嶼。講求實力和拼勁的環境,讓Jimmy豐富多變的創意得以馳騁。

 

「但台灣的生活步調也確實緊張許多。」Jimmy說,剛來到台灣的建築事務所,每每來到星期五的五點,便會懷念起澳洲下班時的情景,一群人暢飲啤酒、咖啡,高談闊論、玩耍,準時拋開工作的壓力,大肆揮灑下班的週末,曾經的生活光景,為日後Woolloomooloo的生成拋下一錨契機。

 
 

工作與生活延展的無限可能

最初,來到台灣的工作室位在富錦街上,當時一樓咖啡店鋪的咖啡,對Jimmy與工作室等人而言,已然是生活的必需品,聽聞咖啡店鋪即將頂讓出去,Jimmy便乾脆接下咖啡店,念茲濡養自身的源頭,以澳洲原住民語Woolloomooloo,豐富、水源地之意為名,開設了Woolloomooloo的第一家咖啡店。在我們看來如此重大的決定,對Jimmy而言,卻只是因為:「喝不到熟悉的咖啡,很麻煩吶!」

 

而後,富錦店小巧的空間已容不下日益豐沛的人潮,工作室也不復從前寧靜,秉持著尋覓另一處能恰好容下工作、容下生活、容下理想空間的渴望──Woolloomooloo信義店於焉誕生,緊接著,Woolloomooloo XYZ也應運而生,結合Xhibit展覽、Yakka雜貨與snooZe旅店,Jimmy與友人倚著理想,一齊打造出符合信義區基調的複合式空間。

 

一切的開始,都是從自身的需求為出發,進而滿足他人需求。Jimmy啜著手中咖啡,娓娓說起從前,在澳洲生活時,外食的價格高昂,因此Jimmy總是與夥伴們一同下廚解決三餐,長期經驗的積累造就大家精鍊的廚藝,如今,在Woolloomooloo的餐廳也沒有科班專業的廚師,大家都是料理的重度愛好者,菜單上一道道餐點則是大夥兒共同研發的美味,連Woolloomooloo的麵包酵母都是Jimmy手工培養,一直沿用至今;有時Jimmy也會親手捏揉麵包,或是親自手沖咖啡,成為客人口耳相傳的滋味!吃飯不再是僅求溫飽,也是一種生活的浪漫。生活也不再只是忙碌,也能從品味生活中構築自身價值。

 
 

從日常需求中構築理想的生活

一路走來的過程,是在一道道新的問題與新的解決方案之間推進,對Jimmy而言,咖啡即是生活,而生活也能從咖啡延展出無限可能,從一群人的聚合,到一個人的生活,Jimmy侃侃說著Woolloomooloo的初心,無非是從自身需求,構築對於生活、對於家的想像,進一步滿足旅人的渴望。談到未來規劃,Jimmy亮起一雙大眼,興奮地分享一個又一個未來,「Woolloomooloo西門店已經展開了,如果可以的話,還想給員工蓋一個集合住宅之類的……」言語中總透著孩童般想冒險世界的精力,Jimmy毫不停歇地衝往心之所向,Woolloomooloo的設計也一如其人,隨心所欲、彈性多元,彷彿人生中的所有磨練都是一種生活樂趣。

 

Woolloomooloo XYZ和九年前成立的富錦店不同,多了城市的意象、也多了洗鍊的質地,但不變的,是最真誠的美食品味。工作之餘也不忘生活,是Jimmy至始至終的堅持,從Woolloomooloo snooZe隨處可見綠意、自然的基調以及簡約的質感設計,Jimmy構築的理想生活,已經在台灣海島,將遠渡重洋帶來的大陸慢活,下錨,深根。

 

房型價格

房型介紹

+5

樂海 Bliss Suite
2人入住

NTD 8,800 ~ 15,000/房

doubleBedbathtubbalcony

含早餐、位於4樓、室內 59 m2、衛浴位於房內、乾濕分離衛浴、1 張Queen Size雙人床、單人浴缸、可加 1 人 (more)

房價表
+4

榻榻米房 Tatami Room
2人入住

NTD 4,500 ~ 6,600/房

doubleMattressshowerbalcony

含早餐、位於4樓、室內 26 m2、衛浴位於房內、乾濕分離衛浴、1 張雙人床墊、不可加人 (more)

房價表
+6

吉洋 Serendipity Suite
4人入住

NTD 11,000 ~ 18,000/房

doubleBedbathtubbalcony

含早餐、位於4樓、室內 83 m2、衛浴位於房內、乾濕分離衛浴、2 張Queen Size雙人床、單人浴缸、不可加人 (more)

房價表

詳細房價

訂房說明

  • 住宿包含早餐:澳式早餐(實際餐食依主人當日食材而定)
  • 加人服務可加床:包含單人床墊、枕頭、被子、備品及早餐,每人 1,500 元;7 歲以下孩童每房可有 1 位不佔床不收費
  • 以上房型與價格資訊僅供參考,詳情以旅宿官網為準;建議訂房前再次與主人確認價格與相關資訊

延退規定

  • 若旅人已預定住房但因私人因素需取消訂房時,可依下列之標準轉帳退還已繳之訂金
    • 旅人於預定住宿日 14 日(含)前通知者,可退還已付金額 100 %
    • 旅人於預定住宿日 10 ~ 13 日(含)前通知者,可退還已付金額 70 %
    • 旅人於預定住宿日 7 ~ 9 日(含)前通知者,可退還已付金額 50 %
    • 旅人於預定住宿日 4 ~ 6 日(含)前通知者,可退還已付金額 40 %
    • 旅人於預定住宿日 2 ~ 3 日(含)前通知者,可退還已付金額 30 %
    • 旅人於預定住宿日 1 日(含)前通知者,可退還已付金額 20 %
    • 旅人於預定住宿日當日通知者,將不退還已付之金額
  • 延期須於預定住宿日 3 日前告知(不含入住日);延期可保留 6 個月
  • 以上延期退款資訊僅供參考,詳情以旅宿官網為準,建議訂房前再次與主人確認價格與相關資訊;若遇特殊狀況請與旅宿聯繫

旅宿資訊

自行開車

依地址定位導航即可抵達

大眾運輸

  • 旅宿與鄰近交通點距離:

確認訂房後,交通方式請洽旅宿主人

臺北市信義區信義路4段385 號3 樓

設備服務

共享設備

  • 家電用品:冷氣、液晶電視、冰箱、微波爐、烤麵包機、快煮壺、電磁爐、投幣式洗衣機、投幣式烘衣機、脫水機
  • 室內空間:大廳、廚房、理餐區
  • 其他:無線網路、書籍、雜誌、電梯、調味料、餐具

服務內容

  • 代叫計程車
  • 旅遊諮詢服務
  • 藝文商品販售
  • 藝文展覽表演
  • 外語接待服務: 英語
  • 附設餐廳;營業時間:07:30 ~ 01:00

入住須知

  • 入住時間:15:00 ~ 22:30;須事先與旅宿預約入住時間,請於入住 1 日前預約.若需延後入住,請於訂房時告知
  • 退房時間:12:00 前;請遵守旅宿規定之退房時間
  • 早餐供應時間:07:30 ~ 11:30
  • 公共空間開放時間為 07:00 ~ 23:00
  • 附設餐廳;營業時間:07:30 ~ 01:00
  • 為維護住宿品質,禁止攜帶寵物
  • 如有訪客請事先告知旅宿;訪客須於 22:00 前離開旅宿,詳情請洽旅宿主人
  • 提供可開伙廚房供使用,請使用後請協助收拾清潔
  • 入住時請攜帶身分證或護照等證件以供登記住宿使用
  • 鑰匙若有遺失或損壞等情形,將酌收工本費 100 元
  • 室內全面禁止吸菸,若有抽菸需求可至室外
  • 禁止嚼檳榔
  • 禁止吸毒、酗酒、賭博、大聲喧嘩、鬧事、施放炮竹及任何不法行為;若有違法之情形,旅宿有權終止住房權利並索取賠償,且將報警處理

聯絡資訊

地址
臺北市信義區信義路4段385 號3 樓

電話
+886-2-8789-3978
* 訂房時,告訴主人你是來自 Dear b&b 的讀者,入住時將有限量明信片可以拿哦!

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/Woolloomooloo.snooZe/

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/woolloomooloo.xinyi/

信箱
z@woolloomooloo.tw

Close

Taipei

Woolloomooloo snooZe

[EN](此旅宿已暫停營運,恕無法提供訂房相關資訊)

Anchor, Moor, and Stay Here – a Place in the City That Wakes up Your Heart

+62

View Photos

Dear b&b 3S Quality Certification

  • Space in Australian style with simple urban design
  • Savor the tasteful lifestyle and wonderful breakfast
  • Enjoy the spacious balcony full of greenery
  • Furnished with Own-brand design furniture
  • In the Xinyi District and next to Taipei 101

The Stay

Discover the wonder of the lodging.

Anchor, Moor, and Stay Here – a Place in the City That Wakes up Your Heart

Here you are in a hive of activity, bustling and dazzling, where crowds and traffic glide to and fro day and night in a lively rhythm. As the day would be the runway for people chasing their dreams, the splendid lights in the night would be the endless fireworks celebrating the vitality of the city. This is the Xinyi District of Taipei, where one can find the most trendy charm of Taiwan. You may have been to Paris, New York, Seoul, and Tokyo, but tonight in Taipei, you would only want to return to the room that you are most familiar with – Woolloomooloo snooZe, tucked away in the city full of skyscrapers and hidden above a restaurant, is a lodging waiting for you to anchor, moor, and stay for a night of comfort.

 

 

Slow the pace and reload energy

Woolloomooloo provides a place for people in Taipei to slow their pace and savor life. In 2006, the first store was set up on Fujin Street and became the temporary mooring for the urbanites. Now, the second store located in Xinyi District is only a few steps away from Taipei 101 and the MRT station, and Woolloomooloo XYZ has also been established based on the host’s years of experience, devoting itself to delving into the urban life. The Woolloomooloo Xhibit exhibition space sits on the fifth floor, breeding city dwellers’ desire for knowledge. Woolloomooloo Yakka grocery store on the ground floor provides selected provisions and ingredients for epicures, while Woolloomooloo snooZe lodging on the fourth floor is the mooring place for the wandering souls.

 

Grew up in Australia, the host Jimmy brings the downshifting lifestyle from the continent to this island and builds the harbor in the center of the city that allows people to relax their bodies and minds. As the indigenous Australian word “Woolloomooloo” means “place of plenty” or “headwater area,” here at Woolloomooloo, from eatery to lodging, one can reload energy and enrich one’s self again.

 

Passing by the smiling faces and delicious food reflected on the restaurant’s large glass window, you pleasantly step into the grocery store full of aroma. Then you take the elevator to the lobby on the third floor to check in, as the lights scatter like a micro-city indoor. Welcome to moor at Woolloomooloo snooZe.

 
 

Unwind the mortal coil and concentrate on life

Going up by elevator, and when stepping outside, you are led by the soft yellow lighting on the hallway as it draws the curtain of night. Here is the mooring place for you tonight. Located on the fourth floor, Woolloomooloo snooZe has six rooms in three types, each is named after the concepts deriving from the water. The succinct and sophisticated style is blended with natural elements, bringing you to dive into your deep inner-self to retrieve the long-lost tranquility.

 

The ambience of the lodging is like the warm weather before spring rain coming down and the freshness after being showered in heavy rain. Stay in Gem, Beauty, Simplicity, and Treasure, these four tatami rooms, and lie in the pure white mattress on the light brown tatamis, just feel the Zen spirit flowing with your thoughts to the open floor-to-ceiling windows. Each room in Woolloomooloo snooZe comes with a balcony, and the plants with wide palm leaves are protecting you from the dust and wind outside, so you won’t be bothered the mortal coil anymore. Here is your hotbed to culture inspirations. On the pull-up style desk, you may write down the thrills and spills of your journey.

 

Sitting at the ends of the corridor are two tranquil havens, where you may immerse yourself in the overwhelmed emotions or find the inner peace and calm. The medium suite Bliss of 59.5 square meters would take over all the ups and downs of your journey. Designed by Jimmy and his team, the bed, sofas, and desk all bear the wood texture, as if telling the stories of time as you enter the room. Now, why not unload all your worries, just pick up a magazine on the shelf and sink into the soft sofa, enjoying this moment. Or, in the large suite Serendipity of 82.6 square meters, good times are waiting for you as the spaciousness would make you forget the hubbub outside. Just embrace the moment, admire the refined texture of the furniture revealing in the game of the light chasing shadows, and share the warmth from the sunlight pouring through abundant greenery with the wooden floor. Over a glass of full-bodied red wine, nothing more needs to be said, you and your loved one cherish the warmth of nestling against each other and every second of being together.

 
 

Heart woken by the sincere delicacy and sunshine

Waking up as the sunlight caresses you, you feel that the good night’s sleep has alleviated the oppression in the chest and can’t help but smile. How long has it been since the last time you greeted the city’s morning with a smile? Open the door and come to the common area, saying good morning to the travellers who are preparing fruits in the small kitchen. Sitting together around the dining table, you share the exquisite brunch from Woolloomooloo restaurant leisurely. The meal changes with the seasons, but what won’t be changed is the authentic taste of Australian cuisine. You can choose the Mooloo brunch plate with natural and fresh ingredients or the eggs Benedict with rich flavor, along with a cup of aromatic coffee. While enjoying the meal, you may browse through magazines or newspaper, or chat with other travellers from all over the world. In the morning full of happiness and energy, just savor the wonderfulness of homey comfort.

 

If Taipei is an ever-bright city, Woolloomooloo snooZe would be a huge organism, drawing the life of Australia and the footprints of travellers to build a place belonging to the tranquility of night, and taking in all the tumult and the things weighing on travellers’ minds. As the Xinyi District is still thriving day and night, in this ever-changing city, there is a port where the wandering souls can stop at. It metabolizes the hubbub of the city and lets the travellers regain the pure selves, remembering the dreams and moving forward.

 

 

Story of the Host

Meet the moving story of the host.

Jimmy.Rendering the Sunlight, Air and Water from Australia into the Ideal Life in Taipei

His clear eyes revealed pure passion while his burly figure was matched with tanned skin tone. Wearing a beard style with a strong personality and a refreshing smile, this was Jimmy, the rational architect with a wild imagination. He grew up in Australia with Taiwanese blood flowed in his veins as his parents were immigrants from Taiwan. However, he came to Taiwan as opportunity knocked and anchored here since, bearing the open mind and vision, building his longing meticulously.

 

 

Being pushed forward by the waves of happenstance

Speaking of the different paces of life in Australia and Taiwan, Jimmy shared his story with a simple smile. The toughness of experiencing two phases of life was hidden in a tone of ease, just like the traces of sunlight from both hemispheres left on his face. He had striven in the architecture industry since he was young. But as there was a specific pecking order in the Australian workplace, his young age had hindered him from moving up and he ended up doing petty work for the office. However, an opportunity for handling a project in Yingge of New Taipei City brought him to Taiwan. On this island, as the working environment in the architecture field was relatively free from hierarchy and valued one’s capability and enthusiasm, Jimmy was finally able to bring his creativity into full play.

 

“The pace of life in Taiwan is certainly much tenser,” said Jimmy. After he started working at the architects’ office in Taiwan, when it came to around 5 pm on Fridays, he would miss the scene of people getting off work on time in Australia, having beer or coffee and fooling around together, getting rid of the stress at work and celebrating the weekend. Scenes from daily life like this planted the seed for Woolloomooloo in the future.

 
 

The infinite possibility inspired by the interplay between work and life

As the studio Jimmy worked at was on Fujin Street, the coffee shop on the ground floor was a daily necessity for Jimmy and colleagues. Upon learning that the coffee shop was for sale, Jimmy decided to take over the shop. In memory of the place he grew up, Jimmy named the shop “Woolloomooloo,” an Australian aboriginal word for “place of plenty” or “headwater area,” and thus the first Woolloomooloo coffee shop was established. It seemed like a major decision to us, but for Jimmy, the motivation was really simple, “It was very annoying not be able to get the coffee we were used to!”

 

As the customers were increasing day by day, the space of Fujin shop has not been able to accommodate the crowds, and the studio upstairs no longer retained its peacefulness. In search of another place to build an ideal space that could accommodate both work and life, Woolloomooloo Xinyi Store was born. Next, Woolloomooloo XYZ, a space combining “Xhibit (exhibition space),” “Yakka (food grocery),” and “snooZe (lodging)” also emerged in Xinyi District out of the aspiration of Jimmy and friends.

 

All of these started with Jimmy’s own yearning and then became the endeavor to meet the needs of customers. Jimmy took a sip of his coffee and told us about his life in Australia. Back then, eating out was expensive, so Jimmy and friends usually cook their meals at home, and gradually they all became good cooks. Today, there was no chef with professional training at Woolloomooloo, the staff preparing food were all gourmets themselves. The menu was created as a collaborated work, and even the yeast used in the bread of Woolloomooloo was also cultured by Jimmy. Sometimes, Jimmy would also personally kneaded the dough or brew pourover coffee for customers, which became the word-of-mouth delicacies! Eating was no longer just to appease the hunger but also brought some romantic flavor to one’s life. Moreover, life was no longer only about buzzing around, but one could also build his or her own value from savoring the moments of life.

 
 

Building an ideal life in order to meet the everyday needs

The process along the way was to advance by solving one problem after another. For Jimmy, his life was built around coffee, and unlimited possibilities were extended from the coffee in his life. From gathering a group of people to affecting one’s life, Jimmy said that the initial intention of building Woolloomooloo was nothing more than meeting the needs of his and friends’. Their ideals towards life and home were also derived from that motivation, then further to satisfy the longing of travellers. Speaking of future plan, Jimmy’s eyes sparkled as he shared some ideas excitedly, “If possible, we would like to build housing for our employees, something like that....” The energy like a child wanting to explore the adventurous world always permeated in his words. Jimmy would never stop running towards where his inner longing led, and the design of Woolloomooloo was also like its host, freewheeling, flexible, and versatile, as if all the challenges just added to the fun of life.

 

Different from the Fujin Store opened in 2006, Woolloomooloo XYZ embraced more urban imagery and sophisticated attitude. One thing has not changed was the sincere and delicious taste. Life was not all about work, and this was also the constant pursuit of Jimmy. At Woolloomooloo snooZe, one could find the greenery, tone of nature, and succinct designs everywhere. Jimmy’s ideal life, bringing the slow life pace from another continent, has anchored and deeply rooted on the island of Taiwan.

 

Room Type and Price

Room Type

+5

Bliss Suite
Max. guest: 2 people

NTD 8,800 ~ 15,000/room

doubleBedbathtubbalcony

Breakfast included、In-room bathroom、Separate bathroom and toilet、Balcony、Single-person bathtub、LCD TV、Up to 1 extra person (with extra bed) (more)

Price List
+4

Tatami Room
Max. guest: 2 people

NTD 4,500 ~ 6,600/room

doubleMattressshowerbalcony

Breakfast included、In-room bathroom、Separate bathroom and toilet、1 double mattress、Balcony、LCD TV、Extra person is not allowed (more)

Price List
+6

Serendipity Suite
Max. guest: 4 people

NTD 11,000 ~ 18,000/room

doubleBedbathtubbalcony

Breakfast included、In-room bathroom、Separate bathroom and toilet、Balcony、Single-person bathtub、LCD TV、Extra person is not allowed (more)

Price List

Price List

Booking Info

  • Stay with breakfast: Australian style (adjusted with seasonal ingredients)
  • Extra person with extra bed: single mattress, pillow, cover, personal toiletries and breakfast included, Extra person rate: NTD1,500 per person; Each room can have 1 children under the age of 7 with no extra charge and no extra bed
  • The room types and rates are for reference only, for the most updated details, please refer to the lodging’s official website. It is recommended to check the rates and related info with the host before booking.

Cancellation and Postponement Policy

  • Refund for canceling your reservation due to personal reasons will be transferred according to the following rules:
    • 1.100% of the paid amount will be refunded for canceling 14 days prior to reservation date.
    • 2.70% of the paid amount will be refunded for canceling 10 ~ 13 days prior to reservation date.
    • 3.50% of the paid amount will be refunded for canceling 7 ~ 9 days prior to reservation date.
    • 4.40% of the paid amount will be refunded for canceling 4 ~ 6 days prior to reservation date.
    • 5.30% of the paid amount will be refunded for canceling 2 ~ 3 days prior to reservation date.
    • 6.20% of the paid amount will be refunded for canceling 1 days prior to reservation date.
    • 7.No refund will be made for canceling on reservation date or no show.
  • Postponement should be informed 3 days prior to the reservation date (not counting the check-in day).;The postponement will be reserved for 6 months.
  • The room types and rates are for reference only, for the most updated details, please refer to the lodging’s official website. It is recommended to check the rates and related info with the host before booking.

Lodging Info

Location

  • 1.By car:Enter the address for GPS navigation.
  • 2.
    • It is recommended to transfer from 松山機場 by taxi: about 12 minutes, NTD210 (time and fare are for reference only).
    • After booking is confirmed, please contact the host for transportation details.

Enter the address for GPS navigation.

Facility and Service

Shared facilities

  • Indoor Space:Lobby、Kitchen/Kitchenette、[EN]理餐區
  • Other Amenities:WiFi、Books、Magazines、Elevator、Seasoning、Tableware
  • Appliances:Air conditioner、LCD TV、Refrigerator、Microwave、Toaster、Electric kettle、Induction hot plate、Coin-op washer、Coin-op dryer、Spin dryer

Services

  • Taxi booking
  • Travel information
  • Arts and cultural merchandise
  • Arts and cultural exhibition and/or performance
  • Foreign language service including: English
  • Ancillary Dining room; Opening hours: 07:30 ~ 01:00

House Rules

  • Check-in time: 15:00 ~ 22:30. As you are required to schedule your check-in time in advance, please arrange with the lodging 1 day(s) beforehand. please inform the lodging for late check-in time upon booking
  • Check-out time: before 12:00. Please follow the check-out time stated in the house rules
  • Breakfast time:07:30 ~ 11:30
  • Common area opening hour: 07:00 - 23:00
  • Ancillary Dining room; Opening hours: 07:30 ~ 01:00
  • For ensuring the quality of stay for all guests, pets are not allowed in the lodging.
  • Please inform the lodging in advance if you have visitors. Visitors should leave the lodging before 22:00, please contact the host for details.
  • Kitchen with gas range available. Please please help clean up after using.
  • Please bring your personal ID or passport for check-in.
  • NTD100 will be charged for key lost or damaged.
  • Smoking is not allowed indoor; please go to outdoor areas for smoking.
  • The following activities are not allowed: chewing betel nuts.
  • The following behaviors are not allowed: Drug using, excessive drinking, gambling, making loud noises, causing disturbances, setting off firecrackers, and any illegal acts. The lodging reserves the right to cancel the accommodations, charge for anything damaged or lost, and report to the police in the event of a violation.

Contact Info

Address
3F., No. 385, Sec. 4, Xinyi Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City, Taiwan

Phone
+886-2-8789-3978
* Let the host know that you are a Dear b&b reader when booking, and you will get a limited postcard upon checking in!

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/Woolloomooloo.snooZe/

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/woolloomooloo.xinyi/

Email
z@woolloomooloo.tw

Check out the travellers who have been here

Check out the host’s life