收起

台北市區(大稻程)

門草行旅

夢裡微光呼吸的優雅

+72

瀏覽照片

Dear b&b 三心允諾認證

老屋新生的優雅街屋、獨到設計品味與家具、清新的綠意陽台、選用茶籽堂沐浴用品、位於大稻埕商圈

旅宿記敘

帶你走進旅宿的精彩風景

夢裡微光呼吸的優雅

午後秋陽跟隨著時間的刻度,刻畫一幅幅老城輪廓,浸潤一幢幢建築風華。大稻埕,在歲月的掏洗中卸去霓虹胭脂,重漆上妝,舊城容顏如今蘊含幾分文雅。一如往昔人聲鼎沸的迪化商圈旁,有一處靜謐,隱匿在喧街之外,靜巷之內,開一扇門,守一盞燈,隱隱光亮的象牙白牆是狹巷窄弄的一縷清香,芬芳了老房子灰樸的過往。門草行旅,如時光洪流中的一株小草,呼吸吐納著光陰,在妳推開門的那一刻,與妳一同呼吸生活。

 

 

平凡巷裡低調點亮的生活光景

住宅比鄰的尋常窄巷裡,車聲駛去,人們經過,幾輛腳踏車悠悠輪轉著日常。門草行旅低調婉約的灰白門框裡亮著一盞燈黃,照亮門上一格一格玻璃透亮的巷弄時光,門外,大稻埕人文薈萃的生活是妳的旅行映像,門內,妳是大稻埕新舊揉合的優雅風景。

 

輕輕推開門,一樓的燈光如月亮暖暖地曬亮心房,柑橘、檸檬與薰衣草的芬芳薰染風塵僕僕的心,幾株植栽垂掛的四季沁入心底,拉開座椅,斜陽拉長的影子輕柔地接住旅途疲憊,妳可以拾一本書翻閱時間,或是與主人小佩、管家小青交換故事、分享在地美食,也可以窩在小廚房,料理幾道家鄉好味,相伴木桌享用時光。

 

 

輕拾過往,溫柔擁抱每一顆停留的心房

拾階而上,將每一個樓梯轉角的風景收進眼裡,循著燈光指引,轉過盡頭小窗,純白的牆沿著鏡中的影子長出夢的枝枒。斜陽輕巧地攀過錯落起伏的閩式紅磚屋瓦,跟隨時間流淌,無聲滑進四層樓,五間房,在白色牆上描繪時光、在綠色植栽種下幸福、在灰色角落留下光亮。妳和他走上四樓寬敞開闊的陽台,選一隅舒適,傾聽牆角邊、鐵梯上、屋簷下的植栽絮語街景日常,夕陽餘暉輕柔地穿透髮絲、眼睫,在眨眼瞬間,抵達心裡最柔軟的地方。

 

落陽跟著妳的步伐悄悄走進四樓的雙人房,為妳暖一暖床;在溫潤的木桌和舒服的長沙發,點亮專屬於兩人的親暱夜晚。待時光的碎片白花花地散落床沿,拂過睡眼,他呢喃耳畔的溫柔也在靜悄的夜裡滑進心底。走下樓,來到三樓的雙人房,為簡約純白的空間住進生活的溫度。妳窩進懶骨頭,他坐在地毯上,相伴優雅的老街日常。或是,在這趟旅行帶上自己,在二樓的一人房,一張床,一扇窗,剛剛好乘載一場夢的飛翔。

 

 

如茵綻放的美好時光

煦煦晨光穿過城霧、透進百葉窗,輕輕地在潔白色的繾綣中緩緩喚醒妳。惺忪著眼看這光影,原來,殷殷企盼的美好,可以這樣純淨,這樣簡單,如門前枝葉不經意地輕拂日常,滋潤生活,飽滿夢的想望。離去前,妳撿起每一片散落時光、每一刻點滴心頭,將吉光片羽輕輕展平、夾進書頁,留下一方靜謐,一點溫存,一縷眷戀,歲月荏苒後,待生命如茵,再回來細數曾經。

 

 

主人故事

關於旅宿主人的動人故事

小佩.在生活的留白描繪夢想的枝枒

穿過大稻埕香氣四溢的迪化商圈,鑽入住宅比鄰的小巷日常,欲靜悄地推開門,便從透亮的玻璃門框內看見笑容燦爛的小佩向妳招呼。迎面而來的甜美芬芳就像小佩,衣著清新宛若女孩,一笑便瞇起月亮彎的雙眼更是親切可愛。「這是為了門草設計製作的香氣,是屬於門草自己的味道哦!」小佩的話語在薰衣草、柑橘和檸檬揉合的氤氳中流動,聊起自身的過往就像談話家常那般自在,而說起親手打造的老屋時眼神卻充滿堅毅。門草,就像是一張空白的畫布,在小佩親手打造的生活裡,住進理想生活的樣貌。

 

 

讓心的渴望引領夢的路途

從小生活於台北的小佩,因國中的叛逆而被父母遣回彰化的舅舅家,新鮮的鄉下生活竟意外地成為小佩生命裡的美好時光;沒有都市叢林的嘈雜,小佩在簡單生活裡,感受到單純樸實的美好。回到台北後,因為對表哥的偶像崇拜,便遵循表哥的步伐選擇生硬的機械製圖科,小佩笑說:「當時還小,看著年紀大許多、體驗也比自己多很多的哥哥,總覺得跟隨他的選擇一定不會錯。」

 

隨後就讀師大室內設計的小佩,發現師大的師培體制並非讓她走在通往設計師的道路上,看著其他校系的朋友為畢業設計展而充實忙碌,自己卻迷茫地在紙本的理論上煎熬,痛苦的學習讓她一度萌生休學的念頭,雖然對未來的方向感到迷惘,但至少確信自己不適合什麼樣的道路,於是在好友的支撐下,跌跌撞撞地完成學業。

 

進入室內設計公司後,接下了各式各樣的案子,從建案的接待中心、別墅,甚至舊屋翻新等等都涉略,在一次又一次新事物的挑戰中小佩也快速成長,但愈是前進,小佩的內心深處愈是深感不足,當那股渴望改變的強烈感受襲捲而來,她決定踏上異鄉就讀碩士,跟隨心之所向鋪展新的路途。

 
 

將義大利的理想生活帶回家——台北

「現在想起在義大利的生活,還是會不小心笑出來!」從社會人士再次轉換為學生身份,一年半的義大利碩士生活,是小佩人生中閃閃發亮的夢幻時光,褪去過往的經歷,小佩為未來換上一張全新的白紙,揮灑新的視野和夢想。離開絢麗燦亮的異國生活,帶著嶄新的自己再次回到台北,在建築事務所短暫的工作經歷,讓小佩很快地看見自己內心真正渴望的實踐,不是商業空間的武場,而是構築家居生活的想望。

 

於是,小佩開始接洽自己喜歡的設計案,多麽Café也在這段時期於焉誕生。小佩說起多麽Café時眼裡閃耀著光──「多麽,Duomo,就是義大利的教堂,在義大利,Duomo是生活的重心、都市的核心,我希望多麽Café 就是這樣的地方。」如果說,小佩用多麽Café串起人與人之間的連結,那麼門草行旅,就是打開人與生活之間的一扇想像。

 

小佩曾在畢業在即,天外飛來一句──「我要當旅館大亨!」沒想到當年隨口一句,成了埋藏在心底的夢想種子,蘊藏在多年後的今天得以實現。繼多麽Café的成功,小佩積極找尋著心目中的老房子,二個多月積極不懈地找尋,就在即將放棄之際,她在孕育台北歷史與文化的古都──大稻埕,遇見了四層樓的老屋,在她推開門的那一刻,也推開了台北的人文薈萃的過往,推開了自己殷殷嚮往的生活模樣。

 
 

帶著愛的支持與夢想的堅定,澆灌夢的枝枒

四個多月重新裝修、設計,從空氣中瀰漫的香氛、階梯上擺放的植栽,牆壁上吊掛的壓花,每一件物品、每一個家具、每一處角落,都由小佩親自設計、挑選。無論哭了幾回,又經歷幾回碰壁,小佩終究沒有放棄將夢想實現的機會。「我都一個人跑到隔壁公園偷哭!如果沒有他,我想我度過不了。」說起過往的艱辛,話語裡少不了對先生一路支持的感謝,「大家都說我很有勇氣,但我覺得他比我更有勇氣,因為他相信我,無條件支持我做我想做的事。」

 

門草行旅,實踐了小佩的生活想望。每一處留白都延展對於生活的想像,在這個空白的畫布上,旅人可以盡情地作夢,在夢裡飛翔。生活就像是門草行旅,在新與舊的光陰裡描繪時間的步伐,在自然與人文的更迭中變換日常的衣裳。小佩持續地在夢想中生活,在生活中夢想,門草行旅,在愛的支持與夢想的堅定下,珍惜每一次相遇,溫柔地承接每一個故事,小心翼翼地澆灌夢的枝枒。

 

 

房型價格

房型介紹

+4

4th_two
2人入住

NTD 3,980 ~ 3,980/房

doubleBedshowerbalcony

不含早餐、位於4樓、衛浴位於房內、1 張雙人床、可加 1 人 (more)

房價表
+3

the_third
2人入住

NTD 3,580 ~ 3,580/房

doubleBedshower

不含早餐、位於3樓、衛浴位於房內、1 張雙人床、不可加人 (more)

房價表
+4

4th_one
2人入住

NTD 3,280 ~ 3,280/房

doubleBedshowerbalcony

不含早餐、位於4樓、衛浴位於房內、1 張雙人床、不可加人 (more)

房價表
+3

2nd_two
2人入住

NTD 2,780 ~ 2,780/房

doubleBedshower

不含早餐、位於2樓、衛浴位於房內、開放式乾濕分離衛浴、1 張雙人床、不可加人 (more)

房價表
+3

2nd_one
1人入住

NTD 1,580 ~ 1,580/房

singleBedshower

不含早餐、位於2樓、衛浴位於房內、1 張單人床、不可加人 (more)

房價表

詳細房價

訂房說明

  • 僅住宿不包含早餐
  • 加人服務可加床:每人 500 元;8 歲以下孩童每房可有 1 位不佔床不收費
  • 旅宿未設有電梯,行動不便者及需攜帶大型行李的旅人請自行斟酌訂房
  • 以上房型與價格資訊僅供參考,詳情以旅宿官網為準;建議訂房前再次與主人確認價格與相關資訊

延退規定

  • 若旅人已預定住房但因私人因素需取消訂房時,可依下列之標準轉帳退還已繳之訂金
    • 旅人於預定住宿日 7 日(含)前通知者,可退還已付金額 50 %
    • 旅人於預定住宿日當日至 6 日前通知或未於通知者,將不退還已付之訂金
  • 遇天災(如地震、颱風)等不可抗拒之因素,經旅宿所在地政府宣布停止上班上課時,可轉帳全額退款
  • 以上延期退款資訊僅供參考,詳情以旅宿官網為準,建議訂房前再次與主人確認價格與相關資訊;若遇特殊狀況請與旅宿聯繫

旅宿資訊

大眾運輸

  • 旅宿與鄰近交通點距離:
      • 松山機場,距離 6.1 公里;詳細時刻表與票價請至台北松山機場查詢
      • 台北火車站,距離 2.6 公里;詳細時刻表與票價請至台灣鐵路管理局查詢
      • 台北轉運站,距離 2.5 公里;詳細時刻表與票價請至台北轉運站查詢
      • 保安街口公車站,距離 0.23 公里;詳細時刻表與票價請至中興巴士首都客運大都會客運查詢
      • O12 大橋頭捷運站,距離 0.65 公里;詳細時刻表與票價請至台北捷運查詢
      • 建議從台北火車站轉乘計程車,約 10 分鐘,約 120 元(時間與價格僅供參考)

確認訂房後,交通方式請洽旅宿主人

臺北市大同區安西街23 號

設備服務

共享設備

  • 飲品茶點:手沖咖啡組
  • 家電用品:烤箱、微波爐、冰箱、快煮壺、電磁爐、洗衣機、烘衣機
  • 室內空間:大廳、廚房、洗手間
  • 其他:雜誌、書籍、無線網路、調味料、鍋具、餐具

服務內容

  • 代叫計程車
  • 旅遊諮詢服務
  • 外語接待服務: 英語

入住須知

  • 15:00 後皆可入住;須事先與旅宿預約入住時間,請於入住 日前預約
  • 退房時間:11:00 前;請遵守旅宿規定之退房時間
  • 為維護住宿品質,禁止攜帶寵物,若有擅自將寵物攜入之情形,旅宿有權終止住房權利,並將不退還已付之費用
  • 為響應環保節能,請自備牙刷及牙膏
  • 老屋難免隔音較差,請放輕腳步,壓低音量
  • 提供可開伙廚房供使用,請避免產生油煙之料理方式
  • 請勿在房內飲食,如需用餐請至公共空間,用餐後也協助清潔整理
  • 為維護住宿安寧,請勿讓孩童隨意奔跑、大聲喧嘩
  • 入住時請攜帶身分證或護照等證件以供登記住宿使用
  • 貴重物品請自行保管,旅宿無法負保管責任
  • 請隨手關閉燈具和電器用品
  • 請勿搬弄、破壞、取走房內設備物品,若有損壞或遺失,將
  • 室內全面禁止吸菸,若有抽菸需求可至室外.若有違反情形,旅宿有權終止住房權利,並將不退還已付之費用
  • 禁止吸毒、酗酒、賭博、大聲喧嘩、鬧事、施放炮竹及任何不法行為;若有違法之情形,旅宿有權終止住房權利並索取賠償,且將報警處理

聯絡資訊

地址
臺北市大同區安西街23 號

電話
+886-2-2557-7045
* 訂房時,告訴主人你是來自 Dear b&b 的讀者,入住時將有限量明信片可以拿哦!

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/thedoorinn/

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/thedoorinn/

Close

Taipei (Dadaocheng)

The Door Inn

[EN](此旅宿已暫停營運,恕無法提供訂房相關資訊)

Breathe in the Elegance of a Shimmering Dream

+72

View Photos

Dear b&b 3S Quality Certification

  • The new life of the elegant old alley house
  • Unique and tasteful interior design and furniture
  • Balcony with refreshing greenery
  • In the Dadaocheng Commercial District

The Stay

Discover the wonder of the lodging.

Breathe in the Elegance of a Shimmering Dream

Daylight crawls along the outline of the old city, leaving the buildings bathed in warm sunshine. Dadaocheng, whose neon rouge has faded with the passage of the years, now puts on some refreshing makeup, presenting her appearance with refinement. While Dihua Street is buzzing with activity as always, somewhere quiet is hiding behind all the hustle and bustle. The Door Inn, with its shimmering wall of ivory tone, shakes off its dusty past and stands out from the other houses in the tranquil alley. Here, a door is open for you, with a moon-like light ball on and a faint whiff of fragrance, greeting and inviting you to open the door of Taipei City.

 

 

A hidden gem in the alley that lightens up the daily scene

The growling of cars sounds far away as people pass by. Houses cluster along the narrow alleyways while a few bicycles spin the wheels of everyday life. A yellow light glows in the subdued ashen door frames of The Door Inn with glass reflecting the ordinary scenes of the alley. Outside the door, the glory of former days of Dadaocheng will add highlights to the collection of your travel images, while inside the door, you will relish the refined mix of modernity and tradition.

 

Gently pushing the door open, the interior lighting like warm moonlight on the ground floor brightens your heart. While the fragrance blended with citrus, lemon and lavender soothes your travel-worn mind and the plants hanging from the ceiling deliver a dash of green. Pull up a chair and let the elongated shadow cast by the slanting sunlight embraces your fatigue. You may pick up a book or exchange stories with the hostess PEI and the butler while they share the must-eat local delicacies with you. Or, make some of your hometown cuisines in the small kitchen and share with the other travellers at the wood table.

 
 

Pick up the pieces of past and gently embrace each heart staying here

Stepping up the stairs, collect the sight at each corner of the staircase in your eyes. As the light leads the way, passing by the window down in the aisle, and discover the branches of the dream are growing out of the frame of scenery and climb on the white wall. The slanting rays of sun deftly stretch across the undulating red-tiled roofs of Fujian-style houses, then flow in the five rooms on four stories as time passes, depicting the traces of time on the white wall, shining with the plants with glows of happiness, and leaving some gleam in the gray corners. You walk up to the spacious open balcony with him, pick a cosy spot and listen to the grumbling of street life in the neighborhood while being surrounded by the plants in the corner, on the iron ladder, and under the roof. The beams of sunset gently pass through your hair and eyelashes, and within a blink, reach the softest spot of your heart.

 

The sinking sun follows your step into the double room on the fourth floor and warms up the bed for you, and leaves traces on the wood table and cosy long sofa and lightening up the intimate night of you two. As the night gets deeper, the magic wand of time strokes through your sleepy eyes and his gentle whispering also slides into your dream. One level below, the double room on the third floor presents the warmth of daily life in the succinct pure white space. You may lie on the bean bag sofa, as he sits by you on the carpet, revisiting the memory of your wandering on the old streets during the day together. Or, take yourself to stay in the single room on the second floor with a bed by the window, let your mind soar in the dream.

 
 

Wonderful time spreading in front of you like a meadow

The morning light penetrates the fog in the city and slips through the blinds, gently waking you up in the pure white dream. Looking at the light and shadow with bleary eyes, you just realize that the wonderfulness of life you are longing for is this simple and pure, like the branches and leaves in front of the door casually caress the everyday life, add flavor to the ordinary days, and quench the longing of the dream. Before leaving, you carefully collect every fragment of the good time, which would last in your memory for a long while, for you to relive and ponder over.

 

 

Story of the Host

Meet the moving story of the host.

PEI.Depict Dreams on the Canvas of Life

Passing through the Dihua Commercial District in Dadaocheng area with various irresistible food aromas, we stepped into the alley packed with houses and their daily life. We meant to push the door open quietly, but the hostess PEI already greeted us with her shiny smile from behind the glass door. As the door opened, we were welcomed by a whiff of scent, just as sweet as PEI, who dressed girly with a refreshing vibe and whose eyes turned into moon crescents when she smiled. “The fragrance you are smelling is custom-made and exclusive to The Door Inn!” PEI’s words flowed in the fragrance blended with lavender, citrus, and lemon. When speaking of her past, she was comfortable as if we were just exchanging everyday conversation, but when she talked about how she transformed this old house into the lodging, her eyes were full of determination. The Door Inn was like a blank canvas on which PEI painted the ideal life of her own.

 

 

Follow your heart that leads the path to the dream

Born and grew up in Taipei until she was sent to her uncle’s house in Changhua as a rebellious teenager. The novel experience of living in the country turned out to be a wonderful time in PEI’s life. Without the noise of the city, PEI learned how wonderful it was to lead a simple and plain life. While she built the admiration for her cousin as a role model, after returning to Taipei, she also chose to study in the mechanical drafting program in high school. PEI laughed and said, “I was young and thought it wouldn’t go wrong by following what my older cousin did as he was more experienced and knew a thing or two.”

 

Afterward, PEI entered the Interior Design Program of the Department of Design at National Taiwan Normal University. But as the university bore the mission of preparation of teachers, she soon realized that the teacher-training courses did not get her closer to the dream of being a designer. While her friends from other design departments at other universities were busy with their graduation exhibition, PEI was puzzled by the theories on paper. As the cramming was too painful, PEI even thought about taking a leave of absence from the university. Although being perplexed about the future direction of her life, at least she was convinced about which path wasn’t suitable for her. With the support of her friends, she staggered to complete the degree.

 

After entering an interior design company, PEI started taking a variety of projects, from the real estate reception centers and villas to the renovations of old houses, she quickly accumulated rich experience through one challenge after another. However, the further she advanced on the career path, the more unsatisfied she felt deep down. For quenching the hankering for a change, she decided to pursue a master’s degree in a foreign land and a different new path.

 
 

Bring the ideal life in Italy back to home – Taipei

“Now think of the life in Italy, I still can’t help but giggle!” Being a student again, the one-and-half-year life in Italy was a sparkling and dreamy period for PEI. Opening a new page of her life, PEI expanded her horizons and boldly moved forward to achieve her dream. Upon finishing the master᾽s degree, PEI bid farewell to the brilliant life abroad and brought the brand new self back to Taipei. She worked at an architect᾽s office for a while and learned again that what she longed for was not on the battlefield of the business world, but in building a homey lifestyle.

 

Therefore, PEI began to freelance the design projects that attracted to her, and Duomo Café was born at that time. PEI᾽s eyes sparkled when talking about Duomo Café, “‘Duomo’ is the Italian word for ‘church’, and in Italy, duomo is the center of people’s lives that bring the urbanites together. I hope Duomo Café can be a place like that.” If Duomo Café was the bridge that connected people, then The Door Inn would be a window to open one’s imagination for life.

 

Back when PEI was about to graduate, she once made a wish out of nowhere, “I want to be a hotel tycoon!” No one expected that throwaway remark, like a sleeping seed of dream buried in PEI’s heart, would be realized years later. Following the success of Duomo Café, PEI continued to seek out an ideal old house for renovation. After more than two months of unremitting efforts but no result, PEI almost wanted to give up. However, she then met a four-story old house in the historic Dadaocheng area, where once served as the commercial center of old Taipei and played an essential role in breeding the city’s culture. Upon opening the door to the old house, it also opened the door to the new life that PEI looked forward to, while the past full of stories was unfolded before her eyes.

 
 

The dream grows with the support of love and determination

Spending more than four months for designing and renovating, PEI personally devoted in every detail from the interior fragrance, the plants on stairs, to the pressed flower arts hanging on the wall. No matter how many times she cried or hit the wall, PEI didn’t give up the opportunity to realize her dream. “I would go to the park nearby to sob by myself! If it wasn’t for him, I don’t think I could get through all these.” Speaking of the hardships in the process, PEI didn’t forget to thank her husband’s support along the way, “Everyone thinks that I’m very brave, but actually my husband is braver than me because he trusts and supports me to do whatever I want to do unconditionally.”

 

PEI realized her aspiration of life through The Door Inn. As every corner in the lodging is an extension of the imagination for life, travellers can dream boldly and let their minds soar in the fantasy here. An ideal life can be found in The Door Inn, as one can depict the footprints of time and change the appearances of the daily life in Dadaocheng, a district where the history and future meet. As PEI continues to live out her dream, The Door Inn stands here with the support of love and determination, cherishes every encounter with the travellers, and gently embraces their stories. The dream would keep growing, with branches spreading the passion.

 

Room Type and Price

Room Type

+4

4th_two
Max. guest: 2 people

NTD 3,980 ~ 3,980/room

doubleBedshowerbalcony

Accommodation only、In-room bathroom、1 double bed、Balcony with view、LCD TV、Up to 1 extra person (with extra bed) (more)

Price List
+3

the_third
Max. guest: 2 people

NTD 3,580 ~ 3,580/room

doubleBedshower

Accommodation only、In-room bathroom、1 double bed、LCD TV、Extra person is not allowed (more)

Price List
+4

4th_one
Max. guest: 2 people

NTD 3,280 ~ 3,280/room

doubleBedshowerbalcony

Accommodation only、In-room bathroom、1 double bed、Balcony with view、LCD TV、Extra person is not allowed (more)

Price List
+3

2nd_two
Max. guest: 2 people

NTD 2,780 ~ 2,780/room

doubleBedshower

Accommodation only、On the 2nd floor、In-room bathroom、Separate open-style bathroom and toilet、1 double bed、LCD TV、Extra person is not allowed (more)

Price List
+3

2nd_one
Max. guest: 1 people

NTD 1,580 ~ 1,580/room

singleBedshower

Accommodation only、On the 2nd floor、In-room bathroom、LCD TV、Extra person is not allowed (more)

Price List

Price List

Booking Info

  • Simple stay with no breakfast.
  • Extra person with extra bed: Extra person rate: NTD500 per person; Each room can have 1 children under the age of 8 with no extra charge and no extra bed
  • Travelers with large luggage or disabilities please note that the lodging is not equipped with an elevator.
  • The room types and rates are for reference only, for the most updated details, please refer to the lodging’s official website. It is recommended to check the rates and related info with the host before booking.

Cancellation and Postponement Policy

  • Refund for canceling your reservation due to personal reasons will be transferred according to the following rules:
    • 1.50% of the paid amount will be refunded for canceling 7 days prior to reservation date.
    • 2.No refund will be made for canceling 6 day before or on reservation date, or no show.
  • In case of natural disasters (such as earthquake, typhoon, etc.) and other circumstances of force majeure, when the local government announcing office and school closures,the full refund will be transferred
  • The room types and rates are for reference only, for the most updated details, please refer to the lodging’s official website. It is recommended to check the rates and related info with the host before booking.

Lodging Info

Location

  • 2.
    • Distance between lodging and nearby transportation spot:
    • It is recommended to transfer from 台北火車站 by taxi: about 10 minutes, NTD120 (time and fare are for reference only).
    • After booking is confirmed, please contact the host for transportation details.

詳細地址旅宿將於訂房時告知

Facility and Service

Shared facilities

  • Indoor Space:Lobby、Kitchen/Kitchenette、Toilet
  • Other Amenities:Magazines、Books、WiFi、Seasoning、Cookware、Tableware
  • Beverages and Refreshments:Pour-over coffee set
  • Appliances:Sauna、Microwave、Refrigerator、Electric kettle、Induction hot plate、Washer、Dryer

Services

  • Taxi booking
  • Travel information
  • Foreign language service including: English

House Rules

  • Guests can check in after 15:00. As you are required to schedule your check-in time in advance, please arrange with the lodging day(s) beforehand
  • Check-out time: before 11:00. Please follow the check-out time stated in the house rules
  • For ensuring the quality of stay for all guests, pets are not allowed in the lodging. The lodging reserves the right to cancel the accomodations without refund for bringing pets into the lodging.
  • For the energy saving and eco-friendly purpose, please bring your own Toothbrush and Toothpaste
  • Due to the age of the lodging, sound insulation is poor, please walk quietly and lower your voice.
  • Kitchen with gas range available. Please avoid producing strong odors
  • Please refrain from bringing food and beverages into the room. Please go to the common area to eat, and please help cleaning up afterward.
  • In order to maintain a quiet environment for all, please do not let children run around or make loud noises unattened.
  • Please bring your personal ID or passport for check-in.
  • Please keep your valuables safe as the lodging is not responsible for the loss of or damage to valuable items.
  • Please turn off the lights and appliancess when not in use.
  • Please do not move, destroy, or remove the equipment in the room. In the event of anything damaged or lost, the lodging may take the following action(s):
  • Smoking is not allowed indoor; please go to outdoor areas for smoking. The lodging reserves the right to cancel the accommodations without refund for violation.
  • The following behaviors are not allowed: Drug using, excessive drinking, gambling, making loud noises, causing disturbances, setting off firecrackers, and any illegal acts. The lodging reserves the right to cancel the accommodations, charge for anything damaged or lost, and report to the police in the event of a violation.

Contact Info

Phone
+886-2-2557-7045
* Let the host know that you are a Dear b&b reader when booking, and you will get a limited postcard upon checking in!

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/thedoorinn/

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/thedoorinn/

Check out the travellers who have been here

Check out the host’s life